Rooms
from 3200 rub./day
Special offers
Services
"Gold 1905"
"Gold 1905"
"Gold 1905"

Boutique hotel "Gold 1905"

Ekaterinburg
Immerse yourself in the magical atmosphere of the boutique hotel "GOLD 1905" in the center of Yekaterinburg, created by one of the leading architectural and design bureaus of our time. This new luxury hotel in a 19th-century mansion is conveniently located - in the city\'s most iconic and Central location - on 1905godaSquare. The hotel is located at the intersection of two historical alleys, which are no more than 400 meters long. Bank lane used to be calledTorgovayastreet, because once there was a large retail space with retail stores. The alley Theatre is a pedestrian and is connected to the Central pedestrianized area namedvaynera.

GOLD 1905 Boutique Hotel is a great choice for those who want to enjoy the aesthetics of an old building and the freshness of modern design interiors. The hotel embodies the atmosphere of a stylish home, combining luxury items, natural stones, fur skins, plumbing with gilded fittings, original design elements and works of art.

The house was built in 1888 by order of merchants-Makarov brothers. The unique atmosphere and historical context blend seamlessly with the hotel\'s modern design concept. The interiors were created by masters of the famous architectural and design Bureau. The hotel is designed in an eclectic style and combines neoclassical interiors with modern loft-style architectural solutions, thus preserving the leading motif of the original appearance of the building both outside and inside.

More about history

Номера
от 2800 руб./сут.
Акции
Услуги
"Gold 1905"
"Gold 1905"
"Gold 1905"

Бутик-отель "Gold 1905"

г. Екатеринбург
Окунитесь в волшебную атмосферу бутик-отеля "GOLD 1905" в центре Екатеринбурга, созданного одним из ведущих архитектурно-дизайнерских бюро нашего времени. Этот новый роскошный отель в особняке XIX века удобно расположен - в самом знаковом и центральном месте города - на Площади 1905 года. Отель расположен на пересечении двух исторических переулков, протяженность которых не превышает 400 метров. Переулок Банковский раньше назывался улицей Торговой, так как когда-то здесь было большое торговое пространство с торговыми лавками. Переулок Театральный является пешеходным и соединяется с центральной пешеходной улицей Вайнера.

GOLD 1905 Boutique Hotel - прекрасный выбор для тех, кто хочет насладиться эстетикой старинного здания и свежестью современных дизайнерских интерьеров. Отель воплощает атмосферу стильного дома, сочетая предметы роскоши, натуральные камни, меховые шкуры, сантехнику с позолоченной фурнитурой, оригинальные элементы дизайна и произведения искусства.

Дом был построен в 1888 году по заказу купцов - братьев Макаровых. Уникальная атмосфера и исторический контекст органично сочетаются с современной дизайнерской концепцией гостиницы. Интерьеры создавались мастерами известного архитектурно-дизайнерского бюро. Дизайн отеля выполнен в стиле эклектики и объединяет неоклассический интерьер с современными архитектурными решениями в стиле лофт, тем самым сохраняя ведущий мотив изначального облика здания как снаружи, так и внутри.

Подробнее об истории